P&C Committee

For 2020, the P&C Committee is made up of the following members:

President: Jennifer Vincent
Vice President(s): Karen Laing & Tessa Morrison
Treasurer: Hilary O’Dwyer
Secretary: Dustin Blagg
Assistant Secretary: Pending
Gardening Sub-Committee: Leon Berkelmans
Uniform Sub-Committee: Lucie Micalef
Fundraising Sub-Committee: Vacant
Sports Sub-Committee: Tessa Morrison
Environmental & Sustainability Sub-Committee: Pending
FARE Committee Coordinator: Karen Laing / Robert Khoury